Archiving Employees to Preserve Shift Records
Deleting an employee would remove their shift records from the platform, even though Billdr keeps a record. It would be better to have a function that allows employees to be archived, so their data remains visible while their access is removed after they leave the company
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.