Edit customer information after they have logged in.
Once a customer logs in to their dashboard, it’s not possible to edit their details unless requested through the Billdr support team.
Status: Completed
Once a customer logs in to their dashboard, it’s not possible to edit their details unless requested through the Billdr support team.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.