Skip to main content

Keep access to removed team members

Allow for archiving rather than complete removal of team members. A prompt is given when removing a team member saying their past shifts will still exist, but this is not the case and time sheets are deleted along with the team member. Would like them to be archived the same way projects are, restricting their access but allowing us to access their information and hours.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.