Lock Quote during Revisions
I want to be able to lock a quote or disable the live link while making revisions. This is important because customers can currently view and sign a quote while it's being edited, leading to signed contracts with incomplete or incorrect information.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.