Password Protected Client Dashboard
Instead of it being a public page that anyone with the link can access, have it send a verification to their email/phone number as soon as they click the link or even prompt them to sign in.
Instead of it being a public page that anyone with the link can access, have it send a verification to their email/phone number as soon as they click the link or even prompt them to sign in.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Hugo Piso
Nov 9
Hi Shelby,
Great suggestion! We're currently reworking the Client Dashboard and plan to introduce a private mode that will allow you to restrict access to authorized clients only.
This will give you more control over who can view your project information, rather than relying on a public link.
We'll keep you updated as we get closer to releasing it!