Save Employee Timesheets after deletion
It seems that timesheets are deleted after deleting an employee. The dialog that pops up says the opposite. This is a really bad bug and could have huge liabilities for companies that have terminated employees. For now it would be good fix the dialog, but in the future keeping entries after deleting or allowing disabling of employees that kills their access to the app and data would be needed form most companies.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Geoff Van Brunt
Feb 6
Sooo happy this was done. :)